Entry 1

Dear readers,

I actually don’t know what to call you, the readers. It’s kind of hard to imagine that I would be having readers on here. It seems so unlikely, so boring to have to go through what I’m about to tell you, but trust me this will get better I promise! Just give it a bit more time please!

Well this is my first ever blog post. I don’t know where to start. I guess I could introduce myself… but I had already done that in the about page of this website (which I’m hoping you’ve read already). Anyway, I want to welcome you! Welcome to MAR’s or rather MY online diary!

Basically what I have decided to do is to post an entry into this website once a week detailing my weekly events. I might get personal in this but who cares? I don’t know you and you don’t know me. So what’s the harm in telling you about my life? Well I’m hoping nothing bad comes out of this. But yeah, I will be posting an entry every Monday of the week.

Now you must be wondering why I decided to do this. Well to answer that, I don’t know what drove me to make an online diary. I just decided one afternoon that it would be fun to try it out and see where this might go. And I’m really hoping for the best with this blog.

I will be posting another entry tomorrow mostly to give context on my life before I even begin to tell you the story of what has been going on as of present. And so that’s all I wanted to say in this. Thanks a lot for reading through this blog and I hope you stick around to see where this journey might end up.

-MAR ❤

Leave a Reply

